The Bomb Shelter Sessions [CD]

Price: €12.74 (EUR)

Produced and Recorded by Peter McCabe
Co-Produced by Vintage Trouble
Mixed by Rogers Masson
Mastered by Gil Tamazyan
Assistant Engineers Mike Gerlach & Jared Hirshland
Recorded at Bomb Shelter Studios
All songs written by Vintage Trouble © 2010
Vintage Trouble © ™ 2010


  1. Blues Hand Me Down
  2. Still and Always Will
  3. Nancy Lee
  4. Gracefully
  5. You Better Believe It
  6. Not Alright By Me
  7. Nobody Told Me
  8. Jezzebella
  9. Total Strangers
  10. Run Outta You